Administration

Administration

TVUSD Adminstration

2300 N. Tanque Verde Loop Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85749
Phone: (520) 749-5751
Fax: (520) 749-5440
 
District Administrators
 
Dr. Scott Hagerman, Superintendent
(520) 749-5751
shagerman@tanq.org
 
 
 
Adam Hamm, Business Manager
(520) 749-5751
ahamm@tanq.org
 
 
 
Claire Place, Community Liaison
(520) 749-5751
cplace@tanq.org
 
 
 
Sally Glennon, Director of Special Education
(520) 749-5751 ext 4120
sglennon@tanq.org
 
 
 
Tony Blackwell, Director of Information Technology
(520) 749-5751
tblackwell@tanq.org
 
 
 
Nicolas Barrios, Director of Maintenance
(520) 749-5751
nbarrios@tanq.org
 
 
 
Amy Lindflott, Transportation Manager
(520) 749-9640
alindflott@tanq.org
 
 
 
 
Agua Caliente Elementary School
 
Sherri Rosalik,  Principal
(520) 749-2235
 
 
Chris Reitz, Asst. Principal
(520) 749-2235
Tanque Verde Elementary School
 
Emma Batty, Principal
(520) 749-4244 ext. 3002
 
 
 
Julie Laird, Asst. Principal
(520) 749-4244 
ext. 3006
 
 
Emily Gray Middle School
 
Greg Miller,  Principal
(520) 749-3838
 
 
Adam Steiner, Asst. Principal & Athletic Director
(520) 749-3838 ext. 5407
asteiner@tanq.org
 
 
 
Tanque Verde High School
 
AJ Malis,  Principal
(520) 760-0801 Ext. 1002
 
 
Mario Gastellum, Asst. Principal & Athletic Director
(520) 760-0801 ext. 1005
mgastellum@tanq.org 
School CMS Created by eSchoolView © 2019. Tanque Verde Unified School District - All Rights Reserved.
TVUSD is committed to making its website accessible to the widest possible audience, including individuals with disabilities. Should any user have difficulty accessing the content of this site, please call 520-749-5751 for assistance. Thank you.
View text-based website