Administration

Administration

TVUSD Adminstration

2300 N. Tanque Verde Loop Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85749
Phone: (520) 749-5751
Fax: (520) 749-5440
 Scott Hagerman
District Administrators
 
Dr. Scott Hagerman, Superintendent
(520) 749-5751
shagerman@tanq.org
 
 Elaine Armienti
 
Elaine Armienti, Business Manager
(520) 749-5751
earmienti@tanq.org
 
 
 
Claire Place, Community Liaison
(520) 749-5751
cplace@tanq.org
 
 Tiffany Hodge
 
Tiffany Hodge, Director of Student Services
(520) 749-5751 
thodge@tanq.org
 
 
 
Keith Wick, Human Resources Manager
(520) 749-5751
kwick@tanq.org
 
 
 
Tony Blackwell, Director of Information Technology
(520) 749-5751
tblackwell@tanq.org
 
 
 
Nicolas Barrios, Director of Maintenance
(520) 749-5751
nbarrios@tanq.org
 
 
 
Amy Lindflott, Transportation Manager
(520) 749-9640
alindflott@tanq.org
 
 
 
 Chris Rietz
Agua Caliente Elementary School
 
Chris Rietz, Principal
(520) 749-2235
 Sandy Herfkens
 
Sandy Herfkens, Asst. Principal
(520) 749-2235
 Emma Batty
Tanque Verde Elementary School
 
Emma Batty, Principal
(520) 749-4244
 
 Julie Laird
 
Julie Laird, Asst. Principal
(520) 749-4244
 
 
Kristen Kvaran, Preschool Director
(520) 749-4244
 
 Greg Miller
Emily Gray Middle School
 
Greg Miller,  Principal
(520) 749-3838
 Elizabeth Egan
 
Elizabeth Egan, Asst. Principal
(520) 749-3838 
eegan@tanq.org
 
 AJ Malis
Tanque Verde High School
 
AJ Malis,  Principal
(520) 760-0801
 Gary Lewis
 
Gary Lewis, Asst. Principal & Athletic Director
(520) 760-0801
 glewis@tanq.org
 
School CMS Created by eSchoolView © 2019. Tanque Verde Unified School District - All Rights Reserved.
TVUSD is committed to making its website accessible to the widest possible audience, including individuals with disabilities. Should any user have difficulty accessing the content of this site, please call 520-749-5751 for assistance. Thank you.
View text-based website