EGJH Site Council

EGJH Site Council

2020-2021 Site Council Members

Greg Miller (Principal)
Elizabeth Egan (Assistant Principal)
Deb Webber (Teacher)
Tom Crawford (Teacher)
Marissa McIntyre (Teacher)
Sam Baires (Classified)
Lindsey Kowalski (Parent)
Molly Homokoi (Parent)
Krista Provenzano (Parent)
Sharon Hass (Community Member) 

Site Council Meeting Schedule

Site Council Meetings take place the second Tuesday of every month from 3:30pm to 4:30pm. 
Meetings will take place virtually for the time being. 

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020 Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021

School CMS Created by eSchoolView © 2021. Tanque Verde Unified School District - All Rights Reserved.
TVUSD is committed to making its website accessible to the widest possible audience, including individuals with disabilities. Should any user have difficulty accessing the content of this site, please call 520-749-5751 for assistance. Thank you.
View text-based website