TVES Site Council

TVES Site Council

2020-2021 Site Council Members

Emma Batty (Principal)
Teresa Moe (Parent) 

Sara Birtalan (Parent)

Dia Nonaka (Parent) 

Debora DeLong (Community Member)

Jim Drexler (Community Member)

Susan Monroe (Classified) 

Mindi Hust (Certified)

Monica Shannon (Certified)

Lauren Klipp(Certified)

Site Council Meeting Schedule

2020-21 Site Council Meetings 3:00 p.m.
Meetings will take place in the Conference Room.
These are public meetings open to members of the community.
Monday, August 10, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Monday, October 5, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

Monday, January 11, 2021

Monday, February 8, 2021

Monday, March 8, 2021

Monday, April 12, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021

School CMS Created by eSchoolView © 2021. Tanque Verde Unified School District - All Rights Reserved.
TVUSD is committed to making its website accessible to the widest possible audience, including individuals with disabilities. Should any user have difficulty accessing the content of this site, please call 520-749-5751 for assistance. Thank you.
View text-based website